Mass meditation on the night of the Full Moon on May 5th for mass arrests and for changes to manifest? ...

I think YES ^_^

WORLD LIBERATION DAY

5-5-2012

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide!

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th /6th. Exact times for different time zones are:

8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)

9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)

10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)

11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)

4:30 am BST  May 6th (London)

5:30 am CEST May  6th (Paris)

11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)

12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)

1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)

Instructions:

1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc.  Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.

Disclaimer: the date of this visualization (May 5th) is most likely NOT the date when these mass arrests will be taking place.

More information about the mass arrests:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/freedom-reigns-mass-arrests-...

Updates about the World Liberation Day: http://2012portal.blogspot.com/


You need to be a member of Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community to add comments!

Join Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community

Email me when people reply –

Replies

  • And we will also have a Super Moon that day!

    May 1, 2012SPACE - Skywatchers take note: The biggest full moon of the year is due to arrive this weekend. The moon will officially become full Saturday (May 5) at 11:35 p.m. EDT. And because this month’s full moon coincides with the moon’s perigee — its closest approach to Earth —


    www.space.com/15474-supermoon-full-moon-2012.html

    Oh and last Super Moon occured in March 2011...

    • March 2011?.. Japan 'earthquake'.

  • Thank you Nancy! I edited the post to include this wonderful information you provided.

  • May this be related with the event talked about here:

    http://www.ashtarcommandcrew.net/forum/topics/important-message-fro...

This reply was deleted.

Sananda, One Who Serves and Shoshanna - THE GREAT AWAKENING IS NOW COMING TO A CONCLUSION via James McConnell

ANCIENT AWAKENINGS Sunday Call 3/27/2022 (Sananda, OWS, & Shoshanna)James & JoAnna McConnell THE GREAT AWAKENING IS NOW COMING TO A CONCLUSION Sananda and One Who Serves channeled by James McConnellShoshanna – Joanna’s Higher Self These messages…

Read more…
0 Replies
Views: 859

Ashtar, One Who Serves and Shoshanna - YOU ARE CREATING YOUR NEW REALITY via James McConnell

ANCIENT AWAKENINGS  Sunday Call 3/20/2022 (Ashtar, OWS, & Shoshanna)James & JoAnna McConnell YOU ARE CREATING YOUR NEW REALITY Ashtar and One Who Serves channeled by James McConnellShoshanna – Joanna’s Higher Self These messages were given during…

Read more…
0 Replies
Views: 477

Copyright Policy: Always Include 30-50% of the source material and a link to the original article. You may not post, modify, distribute, or reproduce in any way any copyrighted material, trademarks, or other proprietary information belonging to others without obtaining the prior written consent of the owner of such proprietary rights. If you believe that someone's work has been copied and posted on Ashtar Command in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please Contact Us and include the links to these pages and relevant info. 

Latest Activity

Sirian Starlight left a comment on Comment Wall
22 minutes ago
Sirian Starlight left a comment on Comment Wall
23 minutes ago
RandyFirstContact commented on Drekx Omega's blog post Violet Eyes...? - It's A Bit Shocking, But Interesting
"Wow, thanks Drekx. I will have to further absorb and meditate to assimilate this data. Much appreciation! Some of these questions I pose to you and your contacts, are questions I have pondered for years, using intuition to try to ascertain the…"
1 hour ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
1 hour ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
"Selamat jarin, Randy....Well the great blue light of creation, is the literal driving force, that animates ALL galactic activities and planning, within a Logoic evolutionary framework.....It is the divine will of the Galactic Logos, Lord Surea and…"
2 hours ago
Drekx Omega commented on Drekx Omega's blog post Violet Eyes...? - It's A Bit Shocking, But Interesting
"Selamat jarin, Randy....Well the great blue light of creation, is the literal driving force, that animates ALL galactic activities and planning, within a Logoic evolutionary framework.....It is the divine will of the Galactic Logos, Lord Surea and…"
2 hours ago
RandyFirstContact commented on Drekx Omega's blog post Violet Eyes...? - It's A Bit Shocking, But Interesting
"Thanks Drekx for the additional data on the Nine and also the two main inhabited planets on Sirius B! Yes, I like the formal name of Terra as well, and it seems to be what most Star Nations refer to our planet as. It is amazing to think how long…"
4 hours ago
HummingbirdAngel updated their profile
11 hours ago
More…