Cobra: Surrender of the Cabal Meditation, Sunday May 10


Friday, June 8, 2012
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation

Return of the Goddess meditation was a great success. The critical mass was
ached and Goddess has returned to planet Earth after 5000 years of exile. This
means that Kali Yuga is officially over. It means that the feminine aspect of
the Source has been irrevocably anchored in every physical, etheric, astral and
mental particle of this planet and will stay here forever. You can now connect
with the Goddess energy anytime you wish. Isis got her crown back:



Goddess wants peace. After 5000 years of insane wars, produced by disbalance of
feminine and masculine aspects, real peace is finally possible. Goddess wants
peace and she will get it. Immediately after the Venus transit, the Cabal made
an offer to surrender. Such is the power of our collective consciousness and
mass meditations.

Therefore we will have a unified meditation this Sunday June 10th. Please use
the exact meditation stated so our consciousness stream gets unified.

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central
Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of
Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a peaceful surrender of the
Cabal. Visualize them announcing their defeat over the mass media, stepping down
from power and confessing their wrongdoings. Visualize massive healing of
humanity taking place as people are finally being set free.

3. Visualize humanity creating bright new future. Visualize NESARA law being
implemented with transparent financial system that is fair to everyone being put
into place, free energy technologies being introduced, mass media being free
from censorship and educating the masses.

Exact times for different time zones are:

9:00 am HAST June 10th (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT June 10th (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT June 10th (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT June 10th (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT June 10th (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT June 10th (New York)
4:00 pm BRT June 10th (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST June 10th (London)
9:00 pm CEST June 10th (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST June 10th (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST June 10th (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK June 10th (Moscow)
12:30 am IST June 11th (India)
3:00 am CST June 11th (Beijing)
4:00 am JST June 11th (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST June 11th (Sydney)

Main Facebook group for this event is here:

http://www.facebook.com/events/306939039395515/

Posted by Cobra at 12:41 PM 21 comments
Email This
BlogThis!
Share to Twitter
Share to Facebook







Fri Jun 8, 2012 6:26 pm

ashtardon 
Offline Offline 
Send Email Send Email 

d MessagesAuthorSort by Date
Cobra: Surrender of the Cabal Meditation, Sunday, May 10 
Cobra: Surrender of the Cabal Meditation, Sunday, May 10 Portal 2012 The Intelligence Hub for the Victory of Light in 2012 Friday, June 8, 2012 Surrender of...
ashtardon Offline Send Email6:26 pm
< Prev Topic  |  Next Topic >

Copyright © 2012 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Copyright Policy - Guidelines NEW - Help

 
Copyright © 2012 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Copyright Policy - Guidelines NEW - Help

 

You need to be a member of Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community to add comments!

Join Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community

Email me when people reply –

Replies

  • I will additionally visualize that they get a fair trial and non lethal sentences.

    All deserve certain constitutional rights. Even them - at least if they indeed finally surrender now.

This reply was deleted.

Sananda, One Who Serves and Shoshanna - THE GREAT AWAKENING IS NOW COMING TO A CONCLUSION via James McConnell

ANCIENT AWAKENINGS Sunday Call 3/27/2022 (Sananda, OWS, & Shoshanna)James & JoAnna McConnell THE GREAT AWAKENING IS NOW COMING TO A CONCLUSION Sananda and One Who Serves channeled by James McConnellShoshanna – Joanna’s Higher Self These messages…

Read more…
0 Replies
Views: 371

Ashtar, One Who Serves and Shoshanna - YOU ARE CREATING YOUR NEW REALITY via James McConnell

ANCIENT AWAKENINGS  Sunday Call 3/20/2022 (Ashtar, OWS, & Shoshanna)James & JoAnna McConnell YOU ARE CREATING YOUR NEW REALITY Ashtar and One Who Serves channeled by James McConnellShoshanna – Joanna’s Higher Self These messages were given during…

Read more…
0 Replies
Views: 233

Copyright Policy: Always Include 30-50% of the source material and a link to the original article. You may not post, modify, distribute, or reproduce in any way any copyrighted material, trademarks, or other proprietary information belonging to others without obtaining the prior written consent of the owner of such proprietary rights. If you believe that someone's work has been copied and posted on Ashtar Command in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please Contact Us and include the links to these pages and relevant info. 

Latest Activity

Universal Lighthouse posted a blog post
VIEW FULL ARTICLE AND FEATURED VIDEOS HERE   Background Music By https://www.free-stock-music.com/ Video footage By https://www.pexels.com/ Compilation and Video editing http://universallighthouseblog.com Check Out The New Book: A Course in Cosmic…
2 hours ago
SAN 不滅 left a comment on Comment Wall
"Yes, i always use my Apple Watch or iphone to pay. Pay with no contact is working Perfect with the Apple Watch, it's even better as the Card. The Card sometimes need a very close no contact before it's working, but the Apple Watch just do it even if…"
5 hours ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
"I find that card payments always work in shops...In the UK, anyway...I often use contactless card payments...Saves fumbling about for coins, or punching in your pin number...Albeit I do use cash, every so often...

The cabal does want a new digital…"
6 hours ago
Drekx Omega replied to Drekx Omega's discussion Russia Celebrates Victory Day Over Fascist Evil...
"George Soros' full address at Davos 2022...In it he remarks that Russia has invaded Ukraine and "that has upset the global order" (paraphrasing)...What he does not mention, is that he and his cabal were behind a coup in Ukraine, in 2014, that caused…"
6 hours ago
SAN 不滅 left a comment on Comment Wall
"Currently, card payment does not work in many shops. Do you always have to have cash at home?! There was a prophecy that said exactly that and you need cash. Maybe more of a plan?! It often doesn't work and then it does again. Does my dream have…"
6 hours ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
"Bravo, Russian Federation, you are scaring the globalists, with every step to victory in Ukraine, over the Nazis...😁 It's like old times again, the great patriotic war...

The large town of Liman has just fallen to Russian and allied forces, which…"
7 hours ago
AlternateEarth left a comment on Comment Wall
12 hours ago
AlternateEarth posted a discussion
Dr. Judy Mikovits joins Alex Jones live via Skype to break down how essentially all vaccines are tainted with a variety of viruses by a group of eugenics scientists who want to change human…
12 hours ago
More…