Winter_wallpapers_New_UFO_013832_.jpg

HAPPY 2012 TO ALL READERS and MEMBERS of Ashtar Command Crew.

Ashtar Command Crew is growing like never before. I remember when i started the website May 15:th 2006, it was 5 years ago.
We grow from a few people, i shared my feelings, my thougths, and others started to share their ideas and so on, and this year of 2011 AC got 1,2 MILLION visits from various sources

Dont forget about all these people who dont choose to become a member, but who is stopping by each day, just to check things out. I know that Ashtar Command Crew Community will play an Essential role, when the "appearances" of the Galactic federation will become more and more frequent. People will "run" to google and educate themselves and evetually end up on this website. So be prepared.

It will not slow down, im sure of that, it will increase even more. As an admin I do my best to keep this place inspirational, but as in life, we go downward sometimes, nothing to fear. Be patient and know thyself! As an Admin I will not please everyone.

Its not always easy to Run a big website as AshtarCommandCrew, but its a part my highest joy. You have all helped  to "hold the vibration" of this website and you didnt went paralyzed by the negativity, you just continued and changed focus, thats to be celibrated. There are so many Levels and Storages of information on this website. It will effect everyone in some way. Love and light cannot be put in a little box, its so expansive and includes everything. Ive been tested on many levels, but ive learned alot from it and the learning never stops. Be humble, have patience.

Ashtar Command is a "Information - hub - Network " which connects people.
This website is just one of many that supports the awakening.

It may come to points where i have to decide to "shake" the bottle a little, people leave, new people come in, everything is in flow. Everthing is changing.