8110553475?profile=original

Greetings,

Allow me to introduce myself, My name is David Garza.

I am a Professional DNA facilitator/ Health Consultant and Spiritual Advisor.

I would also like to state that I do not intend to lead anyone into some dis associated path of enlightenment or claim that this healing that I offer is the only thing you will ever need. What I am here to do is lead others into there own greatness and self actualization. I have noticed many other healers who claim of activate DNA and claim to clear out karma and I don't doubt there work but without being properly trained and directly working with Scalar Wave Reprogramming than other DNA activation are useless. Most of the time when people do work for free it comes with some sort of IMPRINT or program that only create more karmic baggage not only for the facilitator but for the person getting the healing.

So what I require to do is cohesively explain what DNA Activation truly is how it is activated. By coming to the comprehension of how this healing is done than you will begin to recognize the magnitude and importance to who you get activations from and how these activations happen.

So without further a do here is the information:

The Angelic Human DNA template contains scalar wave blueprints for 12 double helix DNA strands. 12 double helix DNA strands is the genuine Angelic Human Diamond Sun DNA template. Each strand template or energetic strand blueprint contains 12 fire letters that are intended to translate into 12 large chromosomes. A fire letter is a scalar wave program, held within the DNA template that creates diversity of form.

The DNA template is composed of specific arrangements of fire letters that control the manifestation of matter, biology, and consciousness.