More info link here:http://www.globalpeacemeditation.com/

GLOBAL MEDITATION FOR PLANETARY HEALING AND ASCENSION ​ON APRIL 4TH/5TH 2020 http://www.globalpeacemeditation.com/

With all of this global chaos swirling around us, it is imperative that we the true Bearers of Light come together in a Global Meditation on April 4th/5th and with profound heartfelt love Unite As One Million Points of Light who will anchor in the energies of Peace, Harmony, Abundance, Freedom, Healing and the most positive Ascension Timeline imaginable.

We will be doing this meditation at 10:45 pm EDT on April 4th in New York.
This equals 9:45 pm CDT in Chicago, 8:45 pm MDT in Denver and 7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles.

Europe, Asia and Australia will already have April 5th at the moment of the activation, which will be:
3:45 am BST in London,
4:45 am CEST in Paris,
4:45 am EET in Cairo,
10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing,
11:45 am JST in Tokyo and
12:45 pm AEST in Sydney.


E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community to add comments!

Join Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community

Comments

This reply was deleted.

Copyright Policy: Always Include 30-50% of the source material and a link to the original article. You may not post, modify, distribute, or reproduce in any way any copyrighted material, trademarks, or other proprietary information belonging to others without obtaining the prior written consent of the owner of such proprietary rights. If you believe that someone's work has been copied and posted on Ashtar Command in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please Contact Us and include the links to these pages and relevant info. 

Latest Activity

ET Hugger replied to ET Hugger's discussion Good Food Talk
"What I learned so far:
- Low: sugar, carbs and starch
- High: saturated fat
- Moderate: protein/dairy

This needs to be balanced. I read somewhere that we shouldn’t eat more than 50 grams of carbs a day. The amount of protein and dairy differs from…"
3 hours ago
ET Hugger replied to ET Hugger's discussion Good Food Talk
"- Keto friendly vegetables, low in carbs: https://www.dietdoctor.com/low-carb/keto/vegetables

- Keto friendly fruit, low in carbs: https://www.dietdoctor.com/low-carb/keto/fruits"
3 hours ago
不滅の魂 - 天使 updated their profile photo
4 hours ago
不滅の魂 - 天使 updated their profile
4 hours ago
不滅の魂 - 天使 left a comment on Comment Wall
"Yes, everyone who makes a donation to Ashtar Command has a PayPal account."
4 hours ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
"In the UK we have had zero covid restrictions, for at least 9-Months...No masks, no compulsion to vaxx, no closed shops and bars, no social distancing, no lockdowns, no scanning aps, nada...
👍🏻😁

In Red China, contrastingly, they have suffered a…"
5 hours ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
"Does anyone here have a PayPal account...?? Have you had it closed down, for expressing views against the woke orthodoxy...?? If so, let us know...And watch this vid, in which the Free Speech Union, had it's account suspended, along with similar…"
7 hours ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
"I have no issue with Iranian people, nor Afghan people and sometimes the dogmas of political control can interfere in lives and need to be highlighted...
I will gift Roaring and all those interested, with a tour of Kabal, obviously a virtual one,…"
7 hours ago
More…