23 November, 2013 ~ Global Meditation to Trigger a Revolution of Light & a New Renaissance! (Aion Portal Activation)

Views: 473
Get Embed Code
***It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands!We are called upon to meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on November 23rd, 2013 when the astrological conditions will be highly auspicious to trigger a revolution of Light! On this day, we will collectively visualize the Event that will accompany us into a new era of Peace, Joy and Freedom for all happening in the NOW! ..thus creating a clear and harmonious channel of manifestation for the final liberation of the planet.We CAN do it! But it is important that we be in as many people as possible doing the visualization at the same time all around the world in order to reach the needed critical mass to manifest it..This activation will also be the trigger point of the New Renaissance. Therefore we will be having our main activation in Florence, Italy. Please join us in person or at distance!Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/54041...November 23rd 10:11 pm Central European time.This equals 9:11 pm BST in London, 4:11 pm EST in New York,3:11 pm CST in Chicago,2:11 pm MST in Phoenix and1:11 pm PST in LA.

You need to be a member of Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community to add comments!

Join Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Latest Activity

ET Hugger replied to ET Hugger's discussion Good Food Talk
"What I learned so far:
- Low: sugar, carbs and starch
- High: saturated fat
- Moderate: protein/dairy

This needs to be balanced. I read somewhere that we shouldn’t eat more than 50 grams of carbs a day. The amount of protein and dairy differs from…"
2 hours ago
ET Hugger replied to ET Hugger's discussion Good Food Talk
"- Keto friendly vegetables, low in carbs: https://www.dietdoctor.com/low-carb/keto/vegetables

- Keto friendly fruit, low in carbs: https://www.dietdoctor.com/low-carb/keto/fruits"
2 hours ago
不滅の魂 - 天使 updated their profile photo
3 hours ago
不滅の魂 - 天使 updated their profile
3 hours ago
不滅の魂 - 天使 left a comment on Comment Wall
"Yes, everyone who makes a donation to Ashtar Command has a PayPal account."
3 hours ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
"In the UK we have had zero covid restrictions, for at least 9-Months...No masks, no compulsion to vaxx, no closed shops and bars, no social distancing, no lockdowns, no scanning aps, nada...
👍🏻😁

In Red China, contrastingly, they have suffered a…"
5 hours ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
"Does anyone here have a PayPal account...?? Have you had it closed down, for expressing views against the woke orthodoxy...?? If so, let us know...And watch this vid, in which the Free Speech Union, had it's account suspended, along with similar…"
6 hours ago
Drekx Omega left a comment on Comment Wall
"I have no issue with Iranian people, nor Afghan people and sometimes the dogmas of political control can interfere in lives and need to be highlighted...
I will gift Roaring and all those interested, with a tour of Kabal, obviously a virtual one,…"
6 hours ago
More…