About

Gender

Female


Location

Pikesville, MD


Birthday:

March 11


About Yourself

I am a Sirian Starseed, Blue Ray, Indigo, Light worker, and member of the 'Ashtar' Command. Interests: Making Love, Being in Joy, Having Fun, Learning, Exploring, Being of Service, Promoting Unity Conscious, Love, Compassion, and Universal Peace.


Your Teachers and/or Spiritual Sources of Inspiration

All.


Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community to add comments!

Join Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community

Comments are closed.

Comments

  • Hello dear friend...!! Glad to be able to connect with you here...!!!

    Much love

    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRQDxayKzR7QBCng8MkU8JaD8rX6GEYXaRvjZ5PlxrcTGL8CrsB

  • You are cordially invited to Join in the World-Wide Visualization Taking place TODAY!  

    May 5, 2012 World Liberation Day: Our United Effort This Saturday, May 5, at the exact time of the full moon, there will be a world-wide, collective gathering of citizens –a global and unified visualization!– for our planet’s liberation, so we can go in the direction of harmony, good health, healing and peace. This will be our shared and unique opportunity to visualize and create a new future for all of us. Dr. Riane Eisler calls this a partnership society.(1) We can put out our combined, positive energies to the universe, for our common good, to create our new beginnings. Remember: together, drops of water create oceans; the collective energy of bees, gathering nectar for their hives, makes honey; and individual singers join together, for example, in Beethoven’s “Choral Fantasy” for harmony of the spheres: This is a call for a “unified Global Meditation” for us, as free individuals, to create our new and healed planet. This is an opportunity for all of us to take back control of our lives and our countries. It will be done in peace with our hearts filled with positive healing energy, compassion, caring, kindness and love. Wherever you are, please join in and help bring the harmony of the spheres to our lives. Here are the times for meditation on World Liberation Day: 9:00 am, IST, May 6th [India] 7:30 am, MSK, May 6th [Moscow] 6:30 am, EEST, May 6th [Bulgaria] 5:30 am, SAST, May 6th [South Africa] 7:30 pm, AKDT, May 5th [Alaska] 5:30 pm, HST, May 5th [Hawaii] 1:30 pm, AEST, May 6th [Sydney] 12:30 pm, JST, May 6th [Tokyo] 11:30 am, CST, May 6th [Beijing] 5:30 am, CEST, May 6th [Paris 4:30 am, BST, May 6th [London] 11:30 pm, EST, May 5th [New York] 10:30 pm, CDT, May 5th [Houston] 9:30 pm, MDT, May 5th [Denver] 8:30 pm, PDT, May 5th [Los Angeles] Collectively, this unseen energy from our higher spiritual selves –truly an elevated state of shared consciousness of which we are capable– can and will make a powerful global statement of what we want to achieve and the future we can create. This is an extraordinary opportunity for us to join together for a common goal –across cultures, languages, time and physical boundaries! It will empower us! As my blessèd grandmother used to tell me: “It is better to reach for the stars, and get to the tree tops, than to reach for a bush and get there.” Together, we can reach for the stars, united in peace, love, and a new beginning for all of us. We have that combined potential !
     
     
    8114175882?profile=original
  • Today is May 5th, a MAJOR High Energy Day. The largest FULL moon of the year will be TODAY at 11:35 pm EDT Hint: If you do energy work Today would be an optimal day to do it! :-D

    8114173254?profile=original

  • 8113982690?profile=original8114021099?profile=original

  • 8114011652?profile=original

    Hello Sister! Im glad we found each other! I havnt been on here for MONTHS! Not sure why i even logged in! Well, i can take a guess. :) Ive been busy with my own Ning network. Sites have just become too commercialized for me. Id love for you to check it out its:starfamiliesntwinsoulsunite.ning.com Light and Love, Misty

  • Sirian, thanks for your response to my comment. I am in the middle of this wks news cast that I put out ACC and one of the main subjects I talk about is Ashtar/Sheran and AA Michael. It has caused a lot of discussion's in the last mo's of just who is this guy and why so much confusion. I have been following him for 30 yrs and I noticed the stories have changed many times. And now AA Michael is part of it. I do pray to him for Protection and I read much on him in the Urantia Book. But I was still confused. Your blog help clear-vie many things for us all. Now I can write a better blog on it. Many thanks.Adonai

  • Thank you for very much for your friendship :)  I enjoy your postings and appreciate the positive vibes :)

  • 8114002095?profile=original8109841883?profile=original8114001699?profile=original

  • 8109444052?profile=original8113995478?profile=original

  • Sirian Starseed, thank you so much for the friend invite. You are forever blessed.

    8113853679?profile=original

This reply was deleted.
Sirian Starseed posted videos
Nov 2, 2020
Sirian Starseed commented on Sirian Starseed's video
"P.S.~ You have NOTHING to lose, except unnecessary STRESS and only Peace of mind to gain! :)"
Jun 5, 2012
Sirian Starseed commented on Sirian Starseed's video
"Another excellent video by Ariel DeAngelis! .... Always worth the time to listen to what she has to say. 
Personally, I have stopped paying into our broken system YEARS ago and I can say without a shadow of a doubt, that you will be so happy when…"
Jun 5, 2012
Sirian Starseed left a comment for Sirian Starseed
"You are cordially invited to Join in the World-Wide Visualization Taking place TODAY!  
May 5, 2012 World Liberation Day: Our United Effort This Saturday, May 5, at the exact time of the full moon, there will be a world-wide, collective gathering of…"
May 5, 2012
More…

Latest Activity

Drekx Omega replied to Ivy Ivy's discussion Galactic Languages in Starseeds from Sirius
"Ivy, two new ET words for you.....They are Sirian language words, one of which pertains to a fruit grown on Arcturian worlds, but is Sirian language....The gorad...Size of an avocado, purplish-blue, smooth skin, with orange flesh and stone...Very…"
35 minutes ago
Drekx Omega replied to Justin89636's discussion Anything Health Related
"It is a fact that ascended beings possess physical bodies that require proper nourishment, while being able to vector interdimensionally, using merkaba and also technology....In fact DNA has aspects that exist on the higher planes, as well as…"
1 hour ago
Drekx Omega commented on Drekx Omega's blog post Randy and Drekx Discuss an Aspirant GFL Star Nation - Sigma Draconis
"It is a fact that ascended beings possess physical bodies that require proper nourishment, while being able to vector interdimensionally, using merkaba and also technology....In fact DNA has aspects that exist on the higher planes, as well as…"
1 hour ago
Agarther Z left a comment on Comment Wall
"the total number of minds in the Universe is one
- Erwin Schrödinger"
2 hours ago
Malcolm posted a blog post
An easy to read basic conclusion is at the end for the uninitiated. A Solar Return is the annual return of the transiting Sun to the original position of the natal horoscope Sun on one's birthday. Note that the actual return position of the Sun may…
3 hours ago
AlternateEarth left a comment on Comment Wall
"even more bizarre news;
Founder of the Original Black Panther Party Endorses President Trump in Epic Interview with Alex Jones
https://www.infowars.com/posts/founder-of-the-original-black-panthe..."
7 hours ago
Edward left a comment on Comment Wall
"Dear friends and brothers........How are you doing nowadays??
Give me the informations about the Base and the reptilians(devils).......
Arrest them with the Attacks...............................thanks..........."
8 hours ago
RichRaelian liked rev.joshua skirvin's blog post Benjamin Fulford Report: Stealing elections and installing a fake king does not change reality; By Benjamin Fulford.
10 hours ago
More…