Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community Network

tleespirit's Discussions (37)

Discussions Replied To (37) Replies Latest Activity

"This entire post does not resonate spiritually on any level. I rarely comment becaus…"

tleespirit replied May 29, 2014 to Holocaust Survivor Claims Obama's America To Be Identical To Hitler's Germany, and Obama To Be VERY SIMILAR To Hitler.

103 May 29, 2014
Reply by tleespirit

"By being in a loving relationship with another human you will grow and experience de…"

tleespirit replied Mar 17, 2013 to How long one must wait for their twin flame?

52 Mar 19, 2013
Reply by MasterofLight

"A man of Light - A Lightworker - and I thank GOD he is our President. He gives me ho…"

tleespirit replied Jan 21, 2013 to OBAMA.. LIGHTWORKER? OR DARK CABAL?

136 Jan 21, 2013
Reply by Irina Kavi

"I am no expert but what I expect is that 12/21/12 will unfold like every other day b…"

tleespirit replied Dec 17, 2012 to When in the day is ascension and where should we be to experience it?

29 Dec 19, 2012
Reply by DRACO

"This man defines LightWorker - love and light at work.This man serves as an inspirat…"

tleespirit replied Nov 30, 2012 to This is being a human, must watch

11 Nov 30, 2012
Reply by tleespirit

"You are not the only one who is unsure of self and one's own soul right now. I long…"

tleespirit replied Nov 27, 2012 to Concerned About my Soul

36 Nov 30, 2012
Reply by Bonnie Smith

"I always thought the term Lightworker merely referred to a soul intent on creating l…"

tleespirit replied Nov 21, 2012 to None of us are in a position to say who's a lightworker and who isn't.

319 Nov 30, 2013
Reply by Peter Panayiotis Karanikas

"The words in this post resonate in my soul and the meditation is powerful. AWESOME W…"

tleespirit replied Nov 13, 2012 to The Forty Days Between 11-11-12 and 12-21-12 a Message from Kalki Maitreya through Elizabeth Trutwin

7 Nov 13, 2012
Reply by tleespirit

"Amen - thank you Wes Annac - and GO OBAMA! "