Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community Network

Peter Immanuel's Comments

Comment Wall (206 comments)

You need to be a member of Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community Network to add comments!

Join Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community Network

At 5:39pm on April 30, 2012, Nancy A said…

Your page is awesome. I'll read your new blogs, shortly, but have you seen this one?

Portal 2012 Announcement: World Liberation Day: details Make Viral please

April 24, 2012 MAKE THIS VIRAL!

WORLD LIBERATION DAY

5-5-2012

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide!

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th /6th. Exact times for different time zones are:

8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)

9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)

10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)

11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)

4:30 am BST  May 6th (London)

5:30 am CEST May  6th (Paris)

11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)

12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)

1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)

Instructions:

1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc.  Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.

Disclaimer: the date of this visualization (May 5th) is most likely NOT the date when these mass arrests will be taking place.

More information about the mass arrests:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/freedom-reigns-mass-arrests-for-cabal_9155.html

Updates about the World Liberation Day: http://2012portal.blogspot.com/


At 2:15pm on April 30, 2012, Aniu Sariel said…

Thank you! Im glad to be here. :)

At 6:57am on April 22, 2012, Ranthom said…

Stay blessed Peter!

At 7:12pm on April 21, 2012, Windtalker said…

Congratulations Peter, Bridge of Light, on your little step up my friend.....Have a blessed weekend again!  As our friends would say, "Trillions of Light Rays to You!!"  <3  :-)

At 12:23am on April 18, 2012, AquaRain said…

Glad to meet you and it's a pleasure to get to know you. Have a wonderful day. <3

At 1:51am on April 14, 2012, Windtalker said…

Have a very special weekend, my friend.... <3  <3  :-)

At 10:49pm on April 11, 2012, Kelly Lightchalice said…

 

 

I thought you would enjoy this, my friend, blessings.... Kel :)

At 12:37am on April 10, 2012, starchildeve said…

At 9:13am on April 9, 2012, STAR* said…

At 11:46am on April 8, 2012, Adlitammm said…

Peter I appreciate your wisdom Thankyou so much <3

At 9:37pm on April 7, 2012, Aniela Michaela said…

                                      Happy Ester greetings from Xzai-On and me! :)

At 6:38pm on April 5, 2012, Windtalker said…

Peter, many, many Blessings to you and have a beautiful Easter my friend.  I think it will be a good one.... Love & Light to you Peter!!  <3  :-)

At 9:17am on April 3, 2012, starchildeve said…

dear brother,the image i found with the information today, very interesting,and quite unique we are!!!!!!!! indeed,sending you many ,many, blessings for a very blessed evening,love,light,blessings eve.A depiction Of Star Elves.

At 8:22am on March 30, 2012, starchildeve said…

At 8:18am on March 30, 2012, starchildeve said…

dear peter,this is the image that Francesco posted on my page a lot in the past,hope you like it,and the other i shall add above it was an image i found on the net today,have a very blessed evening,love,light,blessings eve.

At 12:24am on March 30, 2012, starchildeve said…

At 9:26pm on March 29, 2012, STAR* said…

At 12:52am on March 29, 2012, Windtalker said…

A special Dove for you Peter!  Sending Love & Light your way, my friend...... <3  Jen  :-)

At 3:30pm on March 28, 2012, Kelly Lightchalice said…

Thank you very much, Peter, I am blissful about our future and what I see unfolding :)  Thank you for the kind wishes, and please give my regards to Master R. it's been wonderful working with him more closely and I am excited to move forward into full consciousness.

 

At 7:57am on March 28, 2012, Drekx Omega said…

Thankyou, friend Peter...

It was very kind of you to bless our union.....fond regards to you, from us both....

 

Spiritual Blogs

15 Life Changing Lessons to Learn from Don Miguel Ruiz

Posted by Avatar on August 16, 2014 at 1:37pm 4 Comments

By Luminita…

Continue

Pineal Detoxification and Star Beings

Posted by Spiritual Master Free Spirit on August 15, 2014 at 5:09pm 5 Comments

This is an example of what you can see with the Pineal Gland fully open

The Pineal Gland is the seat of spiritual consciousness and is a gateway to other dimensions and levels of reality. It is an antenna…

Continue

Today: Blog Spotlight

1. Where are we, truly?

Added by Barry on August 22, 2014

3. SaLuSa 22 August, 2014

Added by Luisa Vasconcellos on August 22, 2014

© 2014  

About Cookies | Read Community Guidelines | Contact Us | Community Sponsorship

   |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Cookie Consent