Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community Network

Sirian Starseed
  • Female
  • Pikesville, MD
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share

Sirian Starseed's Friends

  • Abhishek
  • AquaRain
  • Laura
  • Ashim
  • Misty
  • Ranthom
  • Cortex
  • izm
  • Jazmin
 

Sirian Starseed's Page

Latest Activity

Murray Gow commented on the blog post 'The Connection Between Archangel Michael and ‘Ashtar Sheran’'
"I'm confused he is him and this and that was said. Who cares who is who where's disclosure, ascention 5th dimension enough words. For year and years this will happen then that and hold on not long now and then change the subject (hopefully…"
Aug 1, 2016
Tshimangadzo Ndou commented on the blog post 'The Connection Between Archangel Michael and ‘Ashtar Sheran’'
"SHOWMEMYMONEY"
Aug 1, 2016
Mihai commented on the blog post 'The Connection Between Archangel Michael and ‘Ashtar Sheran’'
"what if archangel Michael is also incarnated in 3th dimension? its that possible?"
Sep 25, 2013
Meta liked Sirian Starseed's blog post The Connection Between Archangel Michael and ‘Ashtar Sheran’
Sep 23, 2013
Mihai liked Sirian Starseed's blog post The Connection Between Archangel Michael and ‘Ashtar Sheran’
Sep 23, 2013
Abhishek left a comment for Sirian Starseed
"Hello dear friend...!! Glad to be able to connect with you here...!!! Much love"
Apr 15, 2013
Sirian Starseed shared a profile on Facebook
Apr 13, 2013
Sirian Starseed liked Sirian Starseed's profile
Apr 13, 2013
Sirian Starseed and Abhishek are now friends
Apr 13, 2013
Sirian Starseed posted a status
"Thank you Peter. :)"
May 5, 2012
Sirian Starseed is now friends with izm, Peter Immanuel and Ashim
May 5, 2012
Sirian Starseed left a comment for Ashim
"Thank you for the friend request! I apologize for not responding sooner, however I haven't been on this site in awhile. Blessings of Love and Light !"
May 5, 2012
Misty left a comment for Sirian Starseed
"Hello Sister! Im glad we found each other! I havnt been on here for MONTHS! Not sure why i even logged in! Well, i can take a guess. :) Ive been busy with my own Ning network. Sites have just become too commercialized for me. Id love for you to…"
Feb 12, 2012
Misty and Sirian Starseed are now friends
Feb 12, 2012
rev.joshua skirvin left a comment for Sirian Starseed
"Sirian, thanks for your response to my comment. I am in the middle of this wks news cast that I put out ACC and one of the main subjects I talk about is Ashtar/Sheran and AA Michael. It has caused a lot of discussion's in the last mo's of…"
Feb 2, 2012
Sirian Starseed replied to the discussion 'Have started on the Raw Food Diet'
"Wow! That is awesome Natureboy! Thank you for sharing that info with us! I have been having some difficulty getting enough b12 and iron lately. I guess I have not been eating a big enough variety. I too combine raw with cooked veggies.  I…"
Feb 1, 2012

Profile Information

About Yourself & Spiritual Interests
I am a Sirian Starseed, Blue Ray, Indigo, Light worker, and member of the 'Ashtar' Command.
Interests: Making Love, Being in Joy, Having Fun, Learning, Exploring, Being of Service, Promoting Unity Conscious, Love, Compassion, and Universal Peace.
Your Teachers and/or Spiritual Sources of Inspiration
All.
Books You have Read and Would Recommend
Assorted Metaphysical.
Movies and Music you Would Recommend
Anything Spiritually Uplifting.
Your Goals, Visions and Desires
To Learn, To Teach, To Love, To Ascend.

Wisdom and Guidelines for MULTIDIMENSIONAL HUMANS

Sirian Starseed's Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Sirian Starseed's Blog

The Connection Between Archangel Michael and ‘Ashtar Sheran’

Posted on January 31, 2012 at 5:35pm 5 Comments

This is my experience with Archangel Michael and how I “discovered” that Archangel Michael and “Ashtar Sheran” are one in the same.  I know that there is some conjecture about “Ashtar Sheran”. I have heard different ideas as to who people THINK “Ashtar Sheran” is.  The answer is somewhat complicated and best explained by Michael; that is, if he should feel so inclined to do so. 

 

This post is not about the being known as “Ashtar Sheran”, but…

Continue

Thank you! :)

Posted on January 31, 2012 at 1:53pm 0 Comments

Wow! Thank you all for the feedback on my posts! I really appreciate you all taking the time to comment. It lets me know that I am putting useful content out there and not just putting out something you all know already. Brightest Blessings to you all ♥ In Lak'ech Ala K'in ♥

Why We Feel So Tired So Often....

Posted on January 31, 2012 at 3:08am 2 Comments

Why We Feel So Tired So Often

by Celia Fenn

 

Some good information on how to endure the Indigo to Crystal shift, from AA Michael(Ashtar Sheran) channeled via Celia Fenn.

 

Many people who are going through the Indigo to Crystal shift find that intense fatigue and tiredness are two of the predominant symptoms of their shift. They feel exhausted all the time, and just want to sleep. And when they do sleep, they sleep deeply…

Continue

The Meaning of NAMASTE

Posted on January 31, 2012 at 2:33am 1 Comment

The greeting "Namaste" is the divine spark in one person recognizing the divine spark in another. "Nama" means bow, "as" means I, and "te" means you. Therefore, Namaste literally means "I bow to you." To perform Namaste, we place the hands together at the heart charka, close the eyes, and bow the head. This is an especially deep expression of respect. Often the word "Namaste" is spoken along with the gesture. One can do Namaste to oneself as a quick meditation…

Continue

Comment Wall (13 comments)

You need to be a member of Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community Network to add comments!

Join Ashtar Command - Spiritual Community Network

At 7:21pm on April 15, 2013, Abhishek said…

Hello dear friend...!! Glad to be able to connect with you here...!!!

Much love

At 10:50pm on May 5, 2012, Sirian Starseed said…

You are cordially invited to Join in the World-Wide Visualization Taking place TODAY!  

May 5, 2012 World Liberation Day: Our United Effort This Saturday, May 5, at the exact time of the full moon, there will be a world-wide, collective gathering of citizens –a global and unified visualization!– for our planet’s liberation, so we can go in the direction of harmony, good health, healing and peace. This will be our shared and unique opportunity to visualize and create a new future for all of us. Dr. Riane Eisler calls this a partnership society.(1) We can put out our combined, positive energies to the universe, for our common good, to create our new beginnings. Remember: together, drops of water create oceans; the collective energy of bees, gathering nectar for their hives, makes honey; and individual singers join together, for example, in Beethoven’s “Choral Fantasy” for harmony of the spheres: This is a call for a “unified Global Meditation” for us, as free individuals, to create our new and healed planet. This is an opportunity for all of us to take back control of our lives and our countries. It will be done in peace with our hearts filled with positive healing energy, compassion, caring, kindness and love. Wherever you are, please join in and help bring the harmony of the spheres to our lives. Here are the times for meditation on World Liberation Day: 9:00 am, IST, May 6th [India] 7:30 am, MSK, May 6th [Moscow] 6:30 am, EEST, May 6th [Bulgaria] 5:30 am, SAST, May 6th [South Africa] 7:30 pm, AKDT, May 5th [Alaska] 5:30 pm, HST, May 5th [Hawaii] 1:30 pm, AEST, May 6th [Sydney] 12:30 pm, JST, May 6th [Tokyo] 11:30 am, CST, May 6th [Beijing] 5:30 am, CEST, May 6th [Paris 4:30 am, BST, May 6th [London] 11:30 pm, EST, May 5th [New York] 10:30 pm, CDT, May 5th [Houston] 9:30 pm, MDT, May 5th [Denver] 8:30 pm, PDT, May 5th [Los Angeles] Collectively, this unseen energy from our higher spiritual selves –truly an elevated state of shared consciousness of which we are capable– can and will make a powerful global statement of what we want to achieve and the future we can create. This is an extraordinary opportunity for us to join together for a common goal –across cultures, languages, time and physical boundaries! It will empower us! As my blessèd grandmother used to tell me: “It is better to reach for the stars, and get to the tree tops, than to reach for a bush and get there.” Together, we can reach for the stars, united in peace, love, and a new beginning for all of us. We have that combined potential !
 
 
At 10:33pm on May 5, 2012, Sirian Starseed said…

Today is May 5th, a MAJOR High Energy Day. The largest FULL moon of the year will be TODAY at 11:35 pm EDT Hint: If you do energy work Today would be an optimal day to do it! :-D

At 4:07pm on February 13, 2012, Ranthom said…

At 7:28am on February 12, 2012, Misty said…

Hello Sister! Im glad we found each other! I havnt been on here for MONTHS! Not sure why i even logged in! Well, i can take a guess. :) Ive been busy with my own Ning network. Sites have just become too commercialized for me. Id love for you to check it out its:starfamiliesntwinsoulsunite.ning.com Light and Love, Misty

At 10:32am on February 2, 2012, rev.joshua skirvin said…

Sirian, thanks for your response to my comment. I am in the middle of this wks news cast that I put out ACC and one of the main subjects I talk about is Ashtar/Sheran and AA Michael. It has caused a lot of discussion's in the last mo's of just who is this guy and why so much confusion. I have been following him for 30 yrs and I noticed the stories have changed many times. And now AA Michael is part of it. I do pray to him for Protection and I read much on him in the Urantia Book. But I was still confused. Your blog help clear-vie many things for us all. Now I can write a better blog on it. Many thanks.Adonai

At 3:02pm on February 1, 2012, Kelly Lightchalice said…

Thank you for very much for your friendship :)  I enjoy your postings and appreciate the positive vibes :)

At 3:46am on January 31, 2012, Ranthom said…

At 11:20am on January 24, 2012, Ranthom said…

At 1:33am on January 13, 2012, Jazmin said…

Sirian Starseed, thank you so much for the friend invite. You are forever blessed.

 
 
 

Latest Activity

Luke replied to the discussion 'DEDICATED TO THE ASHTARCOMMAND CREW WHO LOVE "the art of words." George Carlin (RIP) explains how demand for political correctness has led to new phrases since the left can't admit when they are wrong'
"Again you've got it wrong. What do you want from me? Read my comment again, it say's…"
54 minutes ago
lisa replied to the discussion 'I’m Not Going Insane: It’s the Universal Awakening! -- Synchronicity and The Cosmic Initiation'
"Also great post"
1 hour ago
lisa replied to the discussion 'I’m Not Going Insane: It’s the Universal Awakening! -- Synchronicity and The Cosmic Initiation'
"Barry is fine, i talk to him time to time, valana i can get a hold of if you want me to. Nancy also"
1 hour ago
Healing Today updated an event
Thumbnail

Affordable Reiki Classes in Texas at San Antonio, Texas

June 10, 2017 all day
Reiki classes in Houston, San Antonio, and Dallas …See More
2 hours ago
Healing Today updated an event
Thumbnail

Reiki classes in several Texas locations at Texas

June 10, 2017 all day
Reiki classes in several Texas locations Reiki is a natural healing modality and easy to lean.…See More
2 hours ago
Healing Today updated an event
Thumbnail

Affordable Reiki Classes in San Antonio at San Antonio

June 10, 2017 to June 11, 2017
Affordable Reiki Classes in San Antonio Reiki is a natural healing modality and easy to lean.…See More
2 hours ago
Healing Today updated an event
Thumbnail

Reiki classes in St. Louis at St. Louis

May 21, 2017 all day
Reiki classes in St. Louis for all levels Reiki is a natural healing modality and easy to learn.…See More
2 hours ago
Andromedan Antares replied to the discussion 'DEDICATED TO THE ASHTARCOMMAND CREW WHO LOVE "the art of words." George Carlin (RIP) explains how demand for political correctness has led to new phrases since the left can't admit when they are wrong'
"So to validate your position you post a video of nothing whatsoever and then entertain the…"
7 hours ago
Acute Observer replied to the discussion 'DEDICATED TO THE ASHTARCOMMAND CREW WHO LOVE "the art of words." George Carlin (RIP) explains how demand for political correctness has led to new phrases since the left can't admit when they are wrong'
"Even Gods would like to be Liked every now and then. :)"
7 hours ago
Andromedan Antares replied to the discussion 'DEDICATED TO THE ASHTARCOMMAND CREW WHO LOVE "the art of words." George Carlin (RIP) explains how demand for political correctness has led to new phrases since the left can't admit when they are wrong'
"But your a God arnt you/ Why does it matter on what you can say?"
8 hours ago
Andromedan Antares replied to the discussion 'DEDICATED TO THE ASHTARCOMMAND CREW WHO LOVE "the art of words." George Carlin (RIP) explains how demand for political correctness has led to new phrases since the left can't admit when they are wrong'
"Ask lisa how on fire i am. The saying goes. If you play with fire you will get burned! There are…"
8 hours ago
Luke replied to the discussion 'DEDICATED TO THE ASHTARCOMMAND CREW WHO LOVE "the art of words." George Carlin (RIP) explains how demand for political correctness has led to new phrases since the left can't admit when they are wrong'
"Silly boy.. I said nothing, Android... open yor eyes and see that I pasted an interview between…"
8 hours ago

© 2017  

About Cookies | Read Community Guidelines | Contact Us | Community Sponsorship

  Powered by

   |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service