OK SO.

I'm not trying to prove a point so don't even bother trying to argue with me, just leave that **** in the 3rd dimension, will you? :)

BUT I still find this place to be my "go to" higher vibrational social circle, for better or worse, and I am excited to share a LITTLE and humble discovery with someone who might RESONATE with it.

I am a full time musician. I have clocked over and into a 5 digit number of hours using my frequency manipulation skills in everything from bar bands to sacred ceremonies. it is what I do. I have also been an astral traveler for as long as I can remember, as of now a Reiki Level II, and a starseed from an unknown location. I come from at least a place comfortable with 5th dimensional energies. My veil is still a little thick to see through. I don't pretend to know more than I am certain of. I have seen and heard more things that I can explain. In rooms with a party of 1 (myself) and in rooms with 5 people on stage and 5000 in the crowd.

Today I write regarding my recent findings in frequency manipulation. Like I said, something small and cool.

i have been trying to find the holy of holy frequencies for while. it's safe to say, that you won't find them turning on a radio in the U.S. In The States, we use a standardized system of tuning that defined our "middle A" as 440 hertz. Not everywhere in the world would middle A be defined as 440 hertz, although the US and UK have accepted this as standard. I certainly wouldn't consider this a "holy" tuning.

The frequencies we choose or unknowingly vibe with most certainly have power on us. for better or worse.

Many searchers have pinpointed that the Sun's main emitting frequency is 528 hertz. look it up. Nanometrically (sp?) speaking, the specific color of green that is produced throughout the world in plant life is manifested through this frequency.